Another semester has come and gone…

Instead of ranting on and on about how the past three weeks of HELL have been for me, I thought it might be more interesting to tell you about it in .gif form.

November 26th, when I learned that I only had three weeks left in the semester:

Disagreeing kitten

Followed by:

Colbert

Later that week, I started to get excited about the end of the semester. It was so close! I felt like:

Easy A Sex Oh Yeah

And:

Fat cheering guy

November 30th, when I realized that I got basically nothing done this week and next week is Dead Week and all of my classes have huge projects due on Monday and Tuesday… which is two days from now:

Manny Pacman ANGRY

And:

DCriss Angry

All that weekend:

Computer guy snaps

Crying Abby Community

Monday of Dead Week came around, and my first huge grade make-or-break project was due. Once I finished the presentation, I felt like:

Bridesmaids Swag

But then I realized I had even more shit to do.

So the rest of the week went:

Spongebob Patrick Running Pantless

FFFFFFUUUUUUU

JGL ANGRY GIF

Then came the weekend before Finals Week:

Emma Stone SNL Crying Ice cream

FRESH PRINCE CRY GIF

Monday, December 10th, when I OWNED my first final:

badass in yo face

But then this morning, my other final HIT ME IN THE FACE:

DR WHO CRY GIF

But, now I’m home, so school can suck a dick.

Auf wiedersehen Asshole

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

